top of page

These seven Chakra stones correspond to the seven vital Chakra points on the body: The Base, the Sacral, the Solar Plexus, the Heart, the Throat, the Third Eye, and the Crown.  They are easy to carry along with you during the day.  Just put on your palm for an energy boost, alignment or raising vibes whenever you feel needed.  Also excellent for Chakra Cleansing, Reiki Healing and Crystal Grids.

Seven Chakra Stones Set

SKU: HVG-0001
  • Stones:  

    Red Jasper(Root Chakra)

    Carnelian(Sacral Chakra)

    Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus Chakra)

    Green Aventurine(Heart Chakra)

    Lapis Lazuli(Throat Chakra)

    Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra)

    Amethyst(Crown Chakra)

  • Pick Up at S.F. Express's EF-Locker (順便智能櫃地址) with many locations in Hong Kong

    Shipping and Handling Charge 運費: 

    Collect upon Delivery by SF Express 到付



    Office Pick Up:  in Chaiwan 柴灣取貨

    Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 10am-1pm (By Appointment 需預約)


    High Vibes goodies are also available at

    The Han Li


    漢礼  The Han Li


    地址:香港灣仔軒尼詩道 289 號朱鈞記商業中心 16A

    查詢:  2596 0383

bottom of page